After winning the toss against Pakistan, India chose bowling, Shubman Gill got the chance.

Ahmedabad: Every cricket lover waits for the World Cup. Especially when the match is between India and Pakistan, its thrill doubles.

India and Pakistan are face to face today (October 14) in the 12th match of the ICC World Cup 2023. Indian captain Rohit Sharma has won the toss and decided to bowl first against Pakistan.
In the ongoing World Cup, Pakistan is batting first in the ongoing match between India and Pakistan at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

India: 1. Rohit Sharma (Captain) 2. Shubman Gill 3. Virat Kohli 4. Shreyas Iyer 5. KL Rahul (Wicketkeeper) 6. Hardik Pandya 7. Ravindra Jadeja 8. Shardul Thakur 9. Kuldeep Yadav 10. Jasprit Bumrah 11. Mohammad Siraj

Pakistan: 1. Babar Azam (Captain) 2. Abdullah Shafiq 3. Imam-ul-Haq 4. Mohammad Rizwan (Wicketkeeper) 5. Saud Shakeel 6. Iftikhar Ahmed 7. Shadab Khan 8. Mohammad Nawaz 9. Hasan Ali 10. Shaheen Afridi 11. Harris Rauf.

Post Views: 109

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button