A2Z News UP News only that which is true

Amethi. For the second day on Tuesday, ten advocates submitted nomination papers for six posts of junior member for various posts of Central Bar Association. In this, there has been only one nomination each for the post of senior member and library member.

The process of scrutiny and return of nomination papers will be completed on Wednesday. After the completion of the scrutiny and withdrawal process, in case of nomination for more than one post, the elections and counting of votes will be held on November 29.

The election schedule has been announced by the Elder Committee for the posts of President and other posts in the Central Bar Association located at Gauriganj Collectorate. On Tuesday, in the presence of Chairman Jai Narayan Tiwari and members Amar Bahadur Singh, Pawan Kumar Singh, Jitendra Srivastava and Rakesh Chandra Dwivedi, on the second day of nomination, Alok Kumar Agrahari, Chandra Prakash Shukla, Abhishek Yadav, Rajveer Singh, Narendra Srivastava, Saurabh Pandey, Pawan Kumar Maurya, Rajeev Pandey, Shishir Shukla and Anurag Tiwari submitted nomination papers.

Jagdish Yadav submitted his nomination for the post of senior member and Akhilesh Bhushan Tiwari submitted his nomination for the post of library member. After two days of nominations, the withdrawal process will be completed with the scrutiny of nomination papers on Wednesday. In case of more than one nomination for one post, counting will be done along with voting on 29th November. Certificates will be distributed to all elected officials on November 30.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button