Memu Train: New Memu train service between Kota-Chaumhala from tomorrow.

quota. Kota-Chow Mahala-Kota MEMU Train: On the demand of public representatives, the Railway Administration has decided to run the new MEMU train between Train No. 06647/06648 Kota-Chow Mahala-Kota. This new MEMU train will run regularly between Kota-Chaumhala-Kota on 14th February from Chaumahla and on 15th February from Kota. There will be a total of eight coaches in this MEMU.

Senior Divisional Commercial Manager Rohit Malviya said that in the inauguration of the new MEMU train, train number 06606 MEMU special will depart from Kota at 06:00 am on February 14 and will stop at all the stations and reach Chowmahalla at 09:15 am.

Train number 06648 will depart from Kota to Chaumahla at 05:45 am, stopping at all the stations and will reach Chaumahla at 09:10 am and in return, train number 06647 will depart from Chaumahla at 09:20 am, stopping at all the stations at 12:45 pm. Will reach Kota.

train halt
This MEMU train will stop at Dakania Talav, Dadhadevi, Alania, Ravatha Road, Dara, Kawalpura, Modak, Ramganj Mandi, Jhalawar Road, Dhuwankhedi, Bhawanimandi, Kurlasi, Garoth, Shamgarh and Suwasra stations between Kota-Chaumhala-Kota in both directions.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button